School Houses

Co-curricular activities are part & parcel of our institution with its aim of developing a child into full fledged personality. With the aim of instilling the values of healthy and sound competitive feelings, the students have been divided into four Houses namely Ashoka, Pratap, Ranjeet and Shivaji. By assigning a house to each student, we imbibe the characteristic of belongingness in them, which further develops the sense of pride, honour and respect for one’s own country. Students are given a chance to develop their latent talent throughout the session by organizing various competitions among them. Each house has a teacher In-charge and assistant teachers to guide students for various Inter House Competitions.


House Incharge



Mrs Kavita Rani

Mrs Nancy Sidana, Mrs Ann Mary Thomas, Miss Shipra, Mr Raj Kumar


Ms Pemzi Chopra

Mrs Monika Popli, Mr Gagandeep Singh, Mrs Vinod Sharma, Mrs Shipali Nagpal


Mrs Poonam Malhotra

Mr Kuldeep Singh, Mr Dinesh Sharma, Mrs Sakshi Rupal, Mrs Lakshmi Jha


Mr Ankush Baniwal

Miss Mallika Chugh, Mrs Prutha Ameya, Mrs Gagandeep Kaur, Mrs Sonia Khurana